WIP Editorial Board

Members of the WIP Editorial Board review all the work-in-progress papers submitted to the IEEE Haptics Symposium. This board is composed of early-career scientists with a broad range of scientific backgrounds.  We deeply appreciate their service to the haptics community and this conference.

Fabien Danieau   Technicolor R&I, France
Benoit Delhaye   University of Chicago, USA
Abdelwahab Hamam   Florida Polytechnic University, USA
Charles Hudin   CEA, France
Jess Hartcher-O’Brien   Delft University of Technology, Netherlands
Ayse Kucukyilmaz   University of Lincoln, UK
Vincent Levesque (WIP Chair)   École de technologie supérieure, Canada
Hikaru Nagano   Tohoku University, Japan
Jussi Rantala   University of Tampere, Finland
Hasti Seifi   Max Planck Institute for Intelligent Systems, Germany
Adam Spiers   Yale University, USA
Femke van Beek   California State University, Los Angeles, USA
Shunsuke Yoshimoto   Osaka University, Japan

Please contact wip@hapticssymposium.org with any questions or suggestions about the WIP Editorial Board.